Staff and Executive Board Members


Angie Brooke
Chapter President/CEO

Bernie Howell
Membership Coordinator

ABCNF Board of Directors

Ted Brodley
Culpepper Construction

Wayne Mayo
Southern Standard Construction

J.D. James
Vice Chair
J.D. James Inc./Nature Bridges

Jay Bostwick
Sperry & Associates, Inc. 

Ron Mason
Immediate Past Chair
Ron Mason, CPA

Brittany Bowman
Brittany Bowman, CPA

Kim Anderson
Comfort Systems USA (SE), Inc.

Davisson Dunlap, III
Chapter Attorney
Dunlap & Shipman, PA

Norman McMillan
CSI Contracting

Michael Morette
Morette Company

Sam Pickenpaugh
Smyrna Ready Mix

Bill Strauss
Talquin Portable Restrooms

Austin Wright
Millers Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.

Stacey Sanders
Young Professionals Representative
United Rentals

Phillip Butler
Young Professionals Representative
Bayside Structures